CD 10 years of Heavy Metal Marching (LIVE)

front view


  1. Ace Of Spades (Bonus Track)
  2. I Love Rock 'n' Roll
  3. Poison
  4. I Was Made For Loving You
  5. Sweet Child O' Mine
  6. Here I Go Again
  7. Whole Lotta Rosie
  8. The Boys Are Back In Town
  9. Fat Bottomed Girls
  10. Wind Of Change
  11. The Final Countdown
  12. March!

Product in stock

Price: € 9,99

Shipping:€ 2,49

Loading Updating cart...

Comments are closed.